Archive for April 13th, 2019

DG: on the road again!

Saturday, April 13th, 2019

Back on the road next week! Details and links at dgans.com

Friday, April 19: Old Shoe and DG at Kenny’s Westside Pub, 112 SW Jefferson Ave, Peoria IL

Saturday, April 20: Deadfest at The Wire, Berwyn IL. Solo and with Old Shoe

Sunday, April 21: House concert in Holt MI. Contact me for info/reservations.

Tuesday, April 23: DG and Deadicated at Otus Supply, 345 E Nine Mile Road, Ferndale MI

Wednesday, April 24, 7pm: The Parlor, Columbus OH

Thursday, April 25: Bigfoot County and DG at the 5 Points Music Sanctuary, 1217 Maple Ave., Roanoke VA. Doors open at 6, show starts at 8

Saturday, April 27: Greensboro NC – UNCG Grateful Dead conference! DG plays 6-8pm at Tate Street Coffee House w/ Jon Walters and joins Spartans Play Dead in The Van Dyke Performance Space at 9pm

Sunday, May 5, 2pm: Yerba Buena Orchestra at the Art House Gallery, 2905 Shattuck Ave. Berkeley CA

Thursday, May 9, 7:30-9pm: Yerba Buena Orchestra (trio) at Iron Springs Public House, 901 Fourth Street, San Rafael CA. Free!

Tuesday, May 14: The Pour House Music Hall, Raleigh NC, opening for The Sweet Lilies

Wednesday, May 15: Charleston Pour House, 1977 May Bank Hwy, Charleston SC. With Reckoning and Tenth Mountain Division.

Thursday, May 16: Smokey Joe’s Cafe, 510 Brar Creek Road, Charlotte NC

Friday, May 17: MadLife Stage & Studios, Woodstock GA with Frankly Scarlet

Saturday, May 18: Local Motive Brewing Company, 123 N Dargan St, Florence SC

Sunday, May 19, 4-7pm: Wicked Weed Brewing Co., Asheville NC

November 21-25: Steal Your Cruise, Port Everglades FL. DG joins Unlimited Devotion for a cruise! On sale now!